PR Toolkit

Contact Us

Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Marisa Pierce Director of Marketing and Public Information GWY 320 425.640.1697 marisa.pierce@edmonds.edu
Laura Daniali Associate Director of Marketing and Public Information GWY 310 425.640.1513 laura.daniali@edmonds.edu 
Sam Fox Marketing and Communications Coordinator GWY 310 425.640.1423 samuel.fox@edmonds.edu
Vincent Vanhee Graphic Designer GWY 310 425.640.1176 vincent.vanhee@edmonds.edu
Nazar Paslavsky Website Manager GWY 310 425.640.1334 npaslavs@edmonds.edu
Jeff Buck Web Developer GWY 321 425.640.1006 jeff.buck@edmonds.edu
Steven Oliver Electronic Media Producer MDL 206 425.640.1938 steven.oliver@edmonds.edu
Jared Martin Electronic Media Producer MDL 206   jared.martin@edmonds.edu
Leslie Ulness Campus Operator GWY 310 425.640.1019 leslie.ulness@edmonds.edu